MEMBERSHIP . . .

The Cape May County Beach Plum Association meets on the first Thursday of each month at the Rutgers Cooperative Extension Service in Cape May Courthouse, New Jersey.

Would you like to become a member of the Cape May County Beach Plum Association?

Download a Membership Application and mail to us at:

Cape May County Beach Plum Association
4 Moore Road, DN-703
Cape May Court House, NJ 08210

or send an e-mail to info@cmcbeachplum.com


MEMBERS . . .

Please update your membership information -- Membership Renewal Application

Carol Ann Allen, Allen Family Farm, 26 Tarkiln Road, Belleplain, New Jersey 08270, allenfarm1@snip.net

Joseph Alvarez, 1113 Ohio Ave., Cape May, NJ 08204, phytaman@@verizon.net

Erin Benzell, Green Acres Family Farm, 80 South Rte. 47, Cape May Court House, NJ 08210 erinbenz@yahoo.com

Elinor & Bob Brasher, 916 Farmdale Drive, West Cape May, NJ 08204

Cape May County Technical School- contact person: Joanne Sopchak, Cape May Court House, NJ 08210

Steve Carnahan, PO Box 244, Greenwich, NJ 08323, topsides1@verizon.net

Annmarie Chelius, Chef, The Academy of Culinary Arts, Mays Landing, NJ 08330 achelius@atlantic.edu

Arnold & Christine Clemenson, Clemenson Farms Native Nursery, 108 Linwood Ave,. Estell Manor, NJ 08319 aclemenson@verizon.net

Michael Craig, Issac Smith Vineyard, 1039 Seashore Road, Cape May, NJ 08204 mgcraig10@gmail.com

Curtis & Liz Corson, Corson Farm, 3065 Route 9, PO 604, Ocean View, NJ 08230, ctcjr@comcast.net

Missy Fennimore, 1120 Signal Hill Lane, Berwyn, PA 19312 mfennimore1@comcast.net

Andrea Filipponi-Maloney, Beekeeper, 37 Beechnut Lane, Willingboro, NJ, andria@jjmaloney.com

John & Alma George, Jalma Farms, PO Box 42, Ocean View, NJ 08230, jalmafarms@comcast.net

Fred & Cindy Iapalucci, Iapalucci Farms, 3014 Route 9 South, Rio Grande, NJ 08242, fiapalucci@comcast.net

Karen Johnson, Adult Program Director at the Cape May County Library Home: 1695 Route 47, Eldora, NJ 08270 kforbesjohnson@hotmail.com

Mark & Patricia Johnston, Johnston Farm, 20 Chadwyn Drive, Ocean View, NJ 08230

James & Betty Marshall, USDA-NRCS Plant Material Center, 202 Bartram Lane, Ocean City, NJ 08226

Karen Mitchell, 21 Williams Avenue, Strathmere, NJ 08248 karenGmitchell@comcast.net

Alfred Natali, Natali Vineyards, 221 US Hwy 47, Cape May Court House, NJ 08210 alnatali@yahoo.com

Tanya Pietrosante, 85 South Jersey Ave., Dorothy, NJ 08317 jpntp@verizon.net

David & Linda Rau, Sunset Flower Farm, 550 Hands Mill Road, Bellplain, NJ 08270 matousch-rau@comcast.net

Leslie & Diane Rea, Rea's Farm Market, 213 Stevens Street, West Cape May, NJ 08204

Jeffrey Reichle, 4045 Bayshore Road, Cape May, NJ 08204, Phone 609.884.0661, jreichle@bellatlantic.net,

Janet Reeves, P.O. Box 314, Port Norris, NJ 08349

Len & Neva Sachar, Tollgate Farms & Gardens, 656 Sunset Blvd, Cape May, NJ 08204, neva@njns.com

Jack & Helen Sayre, Landseair Farm, 1043 Old Shore Road, Cape May, NJ 08204

Gary Schempp, Green Acres Family Farm, 80 South Rte. 47, Cape May Court House, NJ 08210 garygs1@yahoo.com

Maria Shippani, Rutgers Certified Environmental Steward Home: 401 E. 7th Street, North Wildwood, NJ 08260

Lynne Shirk, 209 54th Street, Sea Isle, NJ 08243

Benard Sypniewski, Professor of Computer Sciences, Rowan University Home: 825 Woodbine Ave, Woodbine, NJ 08270 sypniewski@rowan.edu

Ray & Elaine Slamb, Willies Tree Farm, 653 Route 9, Cape May, NJ 08204

Larry & Jan Stevens, Quiet Place Farm, 1266 Rte. 80, South Dennis, NJ 08245

Warren & Sally Stiles Stile's Farm, 718 Dias Creek Road, Cape May Court House, NJ 08210, warren-sally-stiles@verizon.net

Richard Uva, Seaberry Farm, 2770 Wright Road, Federalsburg, MD 21632, RichardUva@gmail.com

James & Alma Waltz, Jalma Farms, 2416 Route 9, Ocean View, NJ 08230, j.h.waltz@comcast.net

John Williams, Jr., Little Acre Farm, 523 Hands Mill Road, Bellplain, NJ 08270 littleacrefarm2011@comcast.net

Dave Van Vorst, Van Vorst Farm, 801 Route 610, Petersburg, New Jersey 08270

Karl & Janet Yunghans, Littleworth Tree Farm, 1957 Tuckahoe Road, Petersburg, NJ 08270, tuckahoe1@comcast.net

HOME PAGE | ABOUT US | LATEST NEWS | HISTORY | PRODUCTS | CONSERVATION

RECIPES | MEMBERSHIP | MEETINGS | PHOTO GALLERY | LINKS | CONTACT US